Recognizing Leaders, Inspiring Advocates

Recognizing leadership and inspiring advocates to achieve are important parts of keeping the housing advocacy movement alive. We hope you’ll join NLIHC for an evening of reflection and celebration at the 30th Housing Leadership Awards Reception!

30th Housing Leadership Awards Reception

This is the night when the housing community comes together to celebrate and reflect. At the Leadership Awards Reception, we will honor two individuals who are inspiring examples of what it means to be a housing advocate: Senator Patty Murray, who will receive the Edward W. Brooke, III Housing Leadership Award; and George Moses, Chair of NLIHC’s Board of Directors, who will receive the Cushing Niles Dolbeare Lifetime Service Award.

You can learn more about the 30th Housing Leadership Awards Reception, and NLIHC’s Annual Housing Policy Conference, by clicking here. Ticket purchases and donations to the Leadership Reception can both be made online, or you can send a completed Pledge Form to NLIHC with payment. To download the Pledge Form, click here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: